Award-winning rock band Biffy Clyro have announced they are heading on tour across the UK and Ireland this November. 

The Scottish rock band is best known for their hits songs 'A Hunger In Your Haunt' and 'Black Chandelier'.

The group will be travelling to eight cities with their first stop in Leeds on November 5 and ending the tour in Bournemouth on November 15. 

Sharing the exciting news on Twitter, Biffy Clyro said: "It's been way too long... we are so excited to announce our tour of UK/Ireland this November and over the moon to have @Architects join us on what is going to be a very special tour. You will not want to miss it."

The tour announcement comes in the wake of glowing reviews from their incredible performance at Download Festival.

Their second time topping the bill at Donnington, they once again proved themselves as top tier headliners filling their set with material from 2020’s ‘A Celebration Of Endings’, 2021’s ‘The Myth Of The Happily Ever After’ and a host of huge tracks from their extensive catalogue.

How to get tickets to the Biffy Clyro tour:

If you fancy seeing the rock band on tour, then you are in luck as you won't have to wait long to get tickets.

With tickets going on sale at 9am on Friday, June 24 via Ticketmaster

Plus you can get earlier presale access by signing up to Team Biffy on their website here. 

With the pre-sale going live at 9am on Wednesday, June 22. 

Biffy Clyro UK and Ireland tour dates:

  • Saturday 5 November- Leeds First Direct Arena
  • Sunday 6 November- Glasgow OVO Hydro
  • Tuesday 8 November- Dublin 3 Arena
  • Wednesday 9 November- Belfast SSE Arena
  • Friday 11 November- Birmingham Resorts World Arena
  • Saturday 12 November- London The O2 Arena
  • Monday 14 November- Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
  • Tuesday 15 November- Bournemouth International Centre