Celtic's Team of the Decade has been chosen by you, our Glasgow Times readers.

The Hoops have enjoyed a trophy laden ten years, eight Premiership titles in a row and fighting it out for a ninth this season.

Various top drawer players have graced the turf at Parkhead as home stars.

Many of whom have since departed Glasgow for bigger and better things.

But who made the list?

Your Celtic TOTD:

Fraser Forster, Mikael Lustig, Virgil van Dijk, Dedryck Boyata, Kieran Tierney, James Forrest, Scott Brown, Callum McGregor, Aiden McGeady, Moussa Dembele, Odsonne Edouard.