ANGE POSTECOGLOU has named his Celtic side for this afternoon's clash against St Johnstone.

The Hoops boss has handed Giorgos Giakoumakis and Josip Juranovic starts as Adam Montgomery and Liel Abada drop out. 

Joe Hart continues in goal with Carl Starfelt and Cameron Carter-Vickers at centre-back. 

Juranovic takes over at left-back with Anthony Ralston keeping his place at right-back.

The midefield three remains with Callum McGregor partnered with David Turnbull and Tom Rogic.

Kyogo Furuhashi, Jota and Giakoumakis spearhead the attack.

Celtic XI: Hart, Ralston, Carter-Vickers, Starfelt, Juranovic, McGregor, Turnbull, Jota, Rogic, Kyogo, Giakoumakis.

Subs: Bain, Bitton, Ajeti, Johnston, Abada, Montgomery, Welsh.