CELTIC are back inaction this afternoon when they take on Ross County in Dingwall, hoping to make it two wins out of two following last weekend’s victory over Aberdeen.

And Ange Postecoglou makes two changes to the starting XI for today’s game.

Both Reo Hatate and Stephen Welsh drop out, with David Turnbull and Moritz Jenz replacing them, the German defender making his competitive debut for the Hoops.

CELTIC: Hart, Juranovic, Carter-Vickers, Jenz, Taylor, McGregor, Turnbull, O’Riley, Jota, Kyogo, Maeda.

Subs: Siegrst, Starfelt, Giakoumakis, Abada, Mooy, McCarthy, Bernabei, Forrest, Ralston