Celtic manager Brendan Rodgers has named his side to take on Queen's Park.

The Parkhead club travel to Lesser Hampden for the first match between the clubs in 15 years.

Celtic kicked-off their pre-season with a 1-1 draw against Ayr United last week.

Now, Rodgers' side face Callum Davidson's Queen's Park in a 7.45pm kick-off. 

Scott Bain starts in goal for Celtic with Tomoki Iwata, Stephen Welsh, Yuki Kobayashi and Dane Murray in defence.

Bosun Lawal, Matt O'Riley and Odin Thiago Holm make up the midfield trio with Yang, Mikey Johnston and Kyogo Furuhashi up front.

Read more: 

CELTIC XI: Bain, Tomoki, Welsh, Murray, Kobayashi, Lawal, O'Riley, Holm, Yang, M Johnston, Kyogo.

SUBS: Siegrist, Oluwayemi, Clarke, Oh, Kwon, Frame, Agbaire, Robertson, Dede, Ure, Donovan, Hatton, Turley.