Rangers Results

November 2021

Scottish Premiership
Sun 28th
Livingston
1
3
Rangers
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 27th
Livingston
P
P
Rangers
P
Postponed - now being played Sun, Nov 28

Scottish League Cup
Sun 21st
Rangers
1
3
Hibernian
FT

Scottish League Cup
Sat 20th
Rangers
P
P
Hibernian
P
Postponed - now being played Sun, Nov 21

Scottish Premiership
Sat 20th
Rangers
P
P
St Johnstone
P
Postponed - new date to be confirmed

Scottish Premiership
Sun 7th
Rangers
4
2
Ross County
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 6th
Rangers
P
P
Ross County
P
Postponed - now being played Sun, Nov 7

October 2021

Scottish Premiership
Sun 31st
Motherwell
1
6
Rangers
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 30th
Motherwell
P
P
Rangers
P
Postponed - now being played Sun, Oct 31

Scottish Premiership
Wed 27th
Rangers
2
2
Aberdeen
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sun 24th
St Mirren
1
2
Rangers
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 23rd
St Mirren
P
P
Rangers
P
Postponed - now being played Sun, Oct 24

Scottish Premiership
Sat 16th
Rangers
1
1
Hearts
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sun 3rd
Rangers
2
1
Hibernian
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 2nd
Rangers
P
P
Hibernian
P
Postponed - now being played Sun, Oct 3

September 2021

Scottish Premiership
Sat 25th
Dundee
0
1
Rangers
FT

Scottish League Cup
Wed 22nd
Rangers
2
0
Livingston
FT

Scottish League Cup
Tue 21st
Rangers
P
P
Livingston
P
Postponed - now being played Wed, Sep 22

Scottish Premiership
Sun 19th
Rangers
1
1
Motherwell
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 18th
Rangers
P
P
Motherwell
P
Postponed - now being played Sun, Sep 19

Scottish Premiership
Sat 11th
St Johnstone
1
2
Rangers
FT

August 2021

Scottish Premiership
Sun 29th
Rangers
1
0
Celtic
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 28th
Rangers
P
P
Celtic
P
Postponed - now being played Sun, Aug 29

Scottish Premiership
Sun 22nd
Ross County
2
4
Rangers
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 21st
Ross County
P
P
Rangers
P
Postponed - now being played, Sun Aug 22

Scottish League Cup
Sat 14th
Rangers
P
P
Dunfermline
P
Postponed - now being played Fri, Aug 13

Scottish League Cup
Fri 13th
Rangers
5
0
Dunfermline
FT

Scottish Premiership
Sat 7th
Dundee Utd
1
0
Rangers
FT

July 2021

Scottish Premiership
Sat 31st
Rangers
3
0
Livingston
FT